Available at AMAZON, iTUNES and through online music distributors.

1) I Do It for Your Love (P. Simon) (5:42)

2) A Sleepin’ Bee (H. Arlen/T. Capote) (3:42)

3) Calling You (R. E. Telson) (4:37)

4) Contigo en la Distancia (A. Manzanero) (4:36)

5) Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (J. Taylor) (4:05)

6) El Dia Que Me Quieras (C. Gardel / A Le Pera) (5:2)

7) You Stepped Out of a Dream (N. H. Brown/G. Kahn) (2:44)

8) Angela (T. Jobim) (3:14)

9) Atras Da Porta (F. Hime/C. Buarque) (4:17)

10) In A Sentimental Mood (D. Ellington/ M. Kurtz/I. Mills) (5:15)

11) Beijo Partido (T. Horta) (4:40)

Tracks 1, 2, 7: Maria Puga Lareo with Eddie Gomez (bass), Carlos Franzetti (piano) Fernando Gelbard (flute) & Ed Uribe (drums)

Tracks 3, 5: Maria Puga Lareo with Carlos Franzetti (synths) & Fernando Gelbard (flute)

Tracks 4, 6, 9 & 11: Maria Puga Lareo with Quique Sinesi (guitars)

Track 8: vocal harmonies sung by Maria Puga Lareo (6 voices) & Luis Baetti (4 voices)

Track 10: Maria Puga Lareo with Frank Collett (piano) & Fernando Gelbard (piano solo)

Arrangements tracks 1,2,3,5 & 7: Carlos Franzetti

Vocal arrangement track 8: Luis Baetti

Vocal arrangement track 11: Fernando Gelbard

Produced by Maria Puga Lareo. Co-produced by Fernando Gelbard.

Recorded, mixed and mastered in New York & Buenos Aires between June 2007 and August 2010 in the following studios:

New York City: The Studio, Soho. Recording Engineer Katherine Miller.

Buenos Aires: Estudios ION. Recording Engineer: Jorge "Portugues" Da Silva. Assistant: Javier Mazzarol. Estudio Basurto. Recording Engineer for Angela’s harmonies: Nestor Basurto.

Hollywood, California: Frank Collett and Fernando Gelbard recorded by Mark Vincent at Multi Media Recording Studios.

Mixed by Maria Puga Lareo and Jorge " Portugues" Da Silva at Estudios ION and Estudios Cero Uno, Buenos Aires.

Mastered by Kurt Lundvall at Lundvall Masters, New York.

Art direction and cover design: Maria Puga Lareo

Cover photo: Ramon Puga Lareo. Other photos: Ewa Dominika.

Digital photo retouching: Alejandro Calderone Caviglia, ACC Photo

Vocal Coach: Magdalena Leon